Presbytery of Graaff-Reinet

Aberdeen: 1934

Vacant
Cons: Rev. CD Jacobs, cell: 084 616 8315,  tel: 049 842 2861, fax: 049 842 2866, clivedonaldj@gmail.com
Scr: Br Dawid Plaatjies, cell: 074 656 5279 fax: 049 846 0207, djplaatjies0@gmail.com
Tres: Br D Pieterse, cell: 082 482 6523, tel: 049- 846 0082, faks: 049 846 0045, f.d.pieterse@gmail.com
PO Box 146, Aberdeen, 6270
Church Bld: Hoffman Str, Lotusville

Graaff–Reinet: 1829

Rev. Petrus Gysman, cell: 082 588 1956, tel:  049 892 2538, pgysman10@gmail.com
2nd Min Rev. Charl P du Toit, cell: 083 654 7014, tel: 049 841 1651, charl.violinbowg@gmail.com
Scr: Br Deveraux Bosch, cell: 072 031 8643
Tres: Br Willem Kayster, tel: 049 892 3450, faks: 049 892 5097(k), willemkayster@gmail.com
PO Box 296, Graaff –Reinet 6280

Graaff–Reinet (North):1964

Vacant
Cons: Rev. P Gysman, cell: 082 588 1956, tel: 049 892 2538, pgysman10@gmail.com
Scr: B Eli, cell: 073 946 2493, bteli10@gmail.com
Tres: E Foendien, cell: 083 680 4863
PO Box 23, Graaff –Reinet
Church Bld: Baartmanplain, Umasizakhe, Graaf–Reinet

Jansenville-Klipplaat: 1930

Vacant
Cons: Rev. P Gysman, cell: 082 588 1956, tel:  049 892 2538, pgysman10@gmail.com
Scr: LH Wevers, cell: 079 297 6860, fax: 086 723 0951, wevers.l1@gmail.com
Church Bld: 102 New Extention, Jansenville 6265

Middelburg (KwaNonzame): 1956

Rev. MJ Stuurman, cell: 073 750 9500, mxolisi.stuurman@yahoo.com
Scr: RF Vers, cell: 072 374 6974 Tres: S Helesi, cell: 083 669 1588, helesis@sentech.co.za
PO Box 238, Middelburg, 5900
Church Bld: cnr Mncono & Mguga Straat

Middelburg (Midros): 1853

Vacant
Scr: Br Richard Jacobus, cell: 071 889 9351, jacobusr@webmail.co.za
Tres: Br Henry Ferreira, cell: 082 548 2250
Admin: Sr Yvonne De Klerk tell: 046 842 2866, cell: 073 400 2265
PO Box 34, Middelburg, EC, 5900
Church Bld: 7 Botha Way, Midros, Middelburg

Murraysburg: 1863

Vacant
Cons:Rev. CP du Toit, cell: 083 654 7014, tel: 049 841 1651, charl.violinbows@gmail.com
Scr: Br MM Afrika, cell: 072 209 4172, tel: 049 844 0822 (h), mmafrika@mweb.co.za
Tres: Sr Ronel Hollander, cell: 071 324 1127, hollanderronelle@gmail.com
Church Bld: cnr Nepen & Murray Str. Murraysburg

Pearston- Khanyiso: 1972

Vacant
Cons: Rev. CD Jacobs, cell: 084 616 8315, tel: 049 842 2861, fax: 049 842 2866, clivedonaldj@gmail.com
Scr: George Goliath, cell: 076 037 0769 tel: 042 246 1367
Tres: Sr Mavis Charlie, cell: 078 324 1127, MCharlie@justice.gov.za
PO Box 100, Pearston 5860
Church Bld: Vaalblok, Pearston

Pearston Nelsig: 1949

Vacant
Cons: Rev. CD Jacobs, cell: 084 616 8315, tel: 049 842 2861, fax 049 842 2866, clivedonaldj@gmail.com
Scr: Br Jan Witbooi, cell: 073 126 7426, Tres: A Pijoos, cell: 082 484 8449, aspijoos@vodamail.co.za
PO Box 100, Pearston, 5860
Church Bld Scheepers Str, Nelsig, Pearston

Rietbron: 1951

Vacant
Cons: Rev. CP du Toit, cell: 083 654 7014, tel: 049 841 1651 , charl.violinbows@gmail.com
Scr: E April, cell: 076 341 0317, 078 341 0317
Tres: Sr Levona Grootboom, cell: 076 944 3891

Somerset–Oos:

Cons: Rev. CD Jacobs, cell: 084 616 8315, tel: 049 842 2861, fax 049 842 2866, clivedonaldj@gmail.com
Scr: Br Friegaardt, cell: 083 786 8981, franscoist@bcrm.gov.za
Tres: Br D Tiervlei, cell: 083 822 2133. PO Box 159, Somerset–Oos 5850. Church Bld: 11 Paulet Straat

Steytlerville: 1956

Vacant
Cons: S Rev. P Gysman, cell: 082 588 1956, tel:  049 892 2538, pgysman10@gmail.com
Scr: Br Peter Dirk, cell: 082 731 4393, dirk090@gmail.com
Tres: Sr D Mapoe, cell: 073 762 6423
Church Bld: 10 Henry James Street, Streytlerville

Willowmore: 1941

Vacant
Cons: Rev. CP du Toit, cell: 083 654 7014, tel: 049 841 1651, charl.violinbows@gmail.com
Scr: Br W Titus, cell: 072 710 9739, 9 Duiker Street
Tres: Br Andrew Diedericks, cell: 072 097 4795, tel: 044 923 1566, fax: 044 923 1088, bwildschut@baviaans.gov.za
Church Bld: Oos Street, Willowmore